Brookings Rotary Club 2024-25 President Jen Olson accepts the gavel from retiring President Michael Gonda after taking her oath of office.
Her first order of business was to install and affirm the officers and board for the coming year. Pictured from left are: Del Johnson, secretary; Ann Volin, director; Devan Schaefer, director and president-nominee; Deb DeBates, director; Chad Vilhauer, treasurer; Gregg Jongeling, director; Steve Sewell, president-elect; Michael Gonda, immediate past president; and Jennifer Olson, president.
Club members expressed their thanks to Past President Gonda for his year of service, and Olson presented him with a gift from the club.